Cookie Settings

Store Finder

Michael Guineys now has ten different stores across Ireland in Leinster, Munster and Connacht. The Opening Times of stores vary and are detailed below along with Contact Information, normal opening hours and Locations.

Dublin

11/12 North Earl Street, Dublin 1

Emailsandra.gallagher@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (01) 8724377

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, 9am - 6.30pm; Thurs: 9am - 8pm; Fri, Sat: 9am - 7pm; Sun: 12pm - 6pm; Bank Holidays: 12pm - 5pm

83 Talbot Street, Dublin 1

Email83@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (01) 8747221

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs, Fri, Sat: 10.00am - 6.00pm; Sun: 12.00pm - 4.00pm Bank Holidays - 12.00pm - 4.00pm

Cork

36/37 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork

Emailcork@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (021) 4273905

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat: 9am - 6pm; Thurs: 9am - 6.30pm; Fri: 9am - 7pm; Sun: 1pm - 6.00pm; Bank Holidays: 1pm - 6.00pm

Waterford

Georges Street, Waterford

Emailwaterford@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (051) 304055

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs: 9.00am - 6.00pm; Fri: 9.00am - 7.00pm; Sat: 9.00am - 6pm Sun: 1pm - 6.00pm  Bank Holidays: 12pm - 6.00pm

Tralee

The Plaza Shopping Centre, Central Plaza, Tralee

Emailtralee@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (066) 7119120

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat: 9am - 6pm; Thurs: 9am - 6.30pm; Fri: 9am - 7pm; Sun: 12.30pm - 5.30pm; Bank Holidays: 12.30pm - 5.30pm

Limerick

William St Mall, Limerick

Emaillimerick@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (061) 432040

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, 9am - 6pm; Thurs 9am - 7pm, Fri 9am - 7pm; Sat: 9am - 6.00pm; Sun: 12pm - 6pm; Bank Holidays: 1pm - 5pm

Castlebar

Hopkins Road, Castlebar

Emailcastlebar@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (094) 9067085

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours:  Mon - Thurs 9.30am - 6.00pm, Fri - 9.30am - 7.00pm, Sat: 9.30am - 6.00pm, Sun: 12pm - 6pm; ;  Bank Holidays: 12pm - 6pm

Clonmel

13/14 Irishtown Road, Clonmel

Emailclonmel@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (052) 6190010

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon to Saturday 9.30am - 6pm, Sun: 12pm - 5pm; Bank Holidays: 12pm - 5pm

Mullingar

Castle St, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

Emailmullingar@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (044) 9381000

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon , Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9.00am - 6pm, Friday 9.00am - 6pm, Saturday 9.00am - 6pm Sun: 12pm - 5pm; Bank Holidays: 12pm - 5pm

Kilkenny

40 Upper John Street, Kilkenny

Emailkilkenny@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (056) 7805933

Christmas Opening Hours Click Here

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed 9am-6pm, Thurs & Fri  9am - 7pm Sat: 9am - 6pm, Sun: 12pm - 6pm; Bank Holidays: 12pm - 6pm