Search

Store Finder

Michael Guineys now has ten different stores across Ireland in Leinster, Munster and Connacht. The Opening Times of stores vary and are detailed below along with Contact Information, normal opening hours and Locations.

Dublin

11/12 North Earl Street, Dublin 1

Manager: Sandra Gallagher

Emailsandra.gallagher@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (01) 8724377

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, 9am - 6.30pm; Thurs: 9am - 8pm; Fri, Sat: 9am - 7pm; Sun: 12pm - 6pm; Bank Holidays: 12pm - 6pm

83 Talbot Street, Dublin 1

Email83@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (01) 8747221

Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs, Fri: 10am - 6.30pm; Sat: 10am - 6.30pm; Sun: CLOSED Bank Holidays - CLOSED

Cork

36/37 Oliver Plunkett Street, Cork

Manager: Thomas D'Arcy

Emailcork@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (021) 4273905

Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat: 9am - 6pm; Thurs: 9am - 6.30pm; Fri: 9am - 7pm; Sun: 1pm - 5.30pm; Bank Holidays: 1pm - 5.30pm

Waterford

Georges Street, Waterford

Manager: Lorraine Long

Emailwaterford@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (051) 304055

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs: 9.00am - 6.00pm; Fri: 9.00am - 8pm; Sat: 9.00am - 6pm Sun: 1pm - 6.00pm  Bank Holidays: 1pm - 6.00pm

Tralee

The Plaza Shopping Centre, Central Plaza, Tralee

Manager: Eileen O'Mahony

Emailtralee@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (066) 7119120

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat: 9am - 6pm; Thurs: 9am - 6.30pm; Fri: 9am - 7pm; Sun: 1pm - 6pm; Bank Holidays: 1pm - 6pm

Limerick

William St Mall, Limerick

Manager: Alison Stubbins

Emaillimerick@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (061) 432040

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, 9am - 6pm; Thurs 9am - 6pm, Fri 9am - 7pm; Sat: 9am - 6.00pm; Sun: 12pm - 6pm; Bank Holidays: 12pm - 6pm

Castlebar

Hopkins Road, Castlebar

Emailcastlebar@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (094) 9067085

Opening Hours: Mon - Thurs 9.30am - 6.00pm, Fri - 9.30am - 7.00pm, Sat: 9.30am - 6.00pm, Sun: 12pm - 6pm; ;  Bank Holidays: 12pm - 6pm

Clonmel

13/14 Irishtown Road, Clonmel

Manager: Caroline Freaney

Emailclonmel@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (052) 6190010

Opening Hours: Mon , Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9.30am - 6pm, Friday 9.00am - 6pm, Saturday 9.30am - 6pm Sun: 12pm - 6pm; Bank Holidays: 12pm - 6pm

Mullingar

Castle St, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

Manager: Thiana Radisic

Emailmullingar@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (044) 9381000

Opening Hours: Mon , Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9.00am - 6pm, Friday 9.00am - 7pm, Saturday 9.00am - 6pm Sun: 1pm - 5pm; Bank Holidays: 1pm - 5pm

Kilkenny

40 Upper John Street, Kilkenny

Manager: Anthony Frahill

Emailkilkenny@michaelguiney.com

Tel: (056) 7805933

Opening Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs 9am-6pm Fri  9am - 8pm Sat: 9am - 6pm, Sun: 12pm - 6pm; Bank Holidays: 12pm - 6pm